£0.00View All
(0) Shopping Cart
EuroPound SterlingUS Dollar
Currency
delivery

On all Orders within the UK

Schmidt, Sarah: Seee What I Have Done. First Edition/First Printing *Signed*

« back
Home > Authors: Sa - Sl

This is a first edition and first printing of See What I Have Done by Sarah Schmidt, published by Tinder Press in 2017.

The book and protected dust jacket are in Fine condition with no inscriptions and not price clipped.

Signed by the author to the title page.

Description:

 Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the infamous case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER.


NOW: £29.99
Schmidt, Sarah: Seee What I Have Done. First Edition/First Printing *Signed*