£0.00View All
(0) Shopping Cart
US DollarEuroPound Sterling
Currency
Future Releases
delivery

On all Orders within the UK

Drake, John: Skull and Bones. First Edition/First Printing. *Signed, Lined & Dated*

« back
Home > Authors: D

This is a first edition and first printing of Skull and Bones by John Drake, published by Harper Collins in 2010.

The book and protected dust jacket are in Fine condition with no inscriptions and not price clipped.

Signed, lined and dated by the author to the title page.

Description:

The third in the rip-roaring adventure series of ‘Treasure Island’ prequels for fans of ‘Pirates of the Caribbean’ and Flashman

When infamous 'gentleman of fortune' Captain Flint is captured by the Royal Navy and condemned to hang for mutiny and piracy, it seems that the secret location of his buried treasure will die with him. But Flint has an audacious plan to gain command of ship and crew before they reach London and escape the hangman's noose.

Meanwhile, aboard Flint's former vessel The Walrus, Long John Silver seeks one final prize before retiring from privateering. However his wife Selena has jumped ship to pursue a career on the London stage – only to fall into a trap – so Silver must give chase to save the woman he loves.

Once more Flint and Silver's paths are converging … and it will bring them a vast fortune or certain death. 

Free delivery within the UK!


NOW: £34.99