£0.00View All
(0) Shopping Cart
US DollarEuroPound Sterling
Currency
Future Releases
delivery

On all Orders within the UK

Lotz, Sarah: Day Four. First Edition/First Printing. *Signed*

« back
Home > Authors: L

This is a first edition and first printing of Day Four by Sarah Lotz, published by Hodder & Stoughton in 2015.

The book and protected dust jacket are in Fine condition with no inscriptions and not price clipped.

Signed by the author to the title page.

Description:

Four planes. Three survivors. One message. It seemed like the end of the world... but it wasn't. This, however, just might be.

The extraordinary, unforgettable sequel to THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost.

Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon. All they have to do is wait.

That is, until the toilets stop working and the food begins to run out. When the body of a woman is discovered in her cabin the passengers start to panic. There's a murderer on board the Beautiful Dreamer... and maybe something worse.


NOW: £22.99
Lotz, Sarah: Day Four. First Edition/First Printing. *Signed*